Nostalgic Table and Kitchenware from VintageEye

Some people think it’s bad taste, but I really love these kitschy!  flowery vintage things. Sure they don’t look sleek and timeless, but they induce a happy feeling in people– even those who think it’s bad taste. These cute like things would  make me a little happier if I’m having a bad day. 

I love the fact that they bend outward a little, and that they have this lovely blue tint.

Imagine making tea in this instead of my boring IKEA one…

it is not a milk creamer, is it a milk chalice!

Leave a Reply

