Sumer Is Icumen In

Yes, yes it is! So I’ve been snooping around the internets trying to find a cute bathingsuit, and of course by go to place is ASOS, they always have really cute shit! (I’m not a bikini kinda girl, never was! When I was in my teen, I was in agony because swimsuits weren’t in so it was hard to find cute, non-old lady like ones… i’m so glad they are making a comeback!) The trouble with them is that all the swimsuits I want are too small for my boobs. T_T but you know it never hurts to look— actually it does, the thought of not being able to buy them hurts just a little:

I love this bathingsuit by Muille! Love the backless detail, but I think it's meant for girls with small breasts!

I love this bathingsuit by Muille! Love the backless detail, but I think it’s meant for girls with small breasts!

swinsuits i love

from right to left: ASOS collection, Baku, ASOS collection, Piha, ASOS collection.
I don’t really know what to think abut the one of the far right… it looks good on the model but i suspect that it might look frumpy on me 😉

Leave a Reply

