Waternymphs

Since my swimsuit quest at ASOS didn’t work out, I had to look elsewhere, and since I am having a ModCloth day, I was pleasantly surprised by their stuff. I really love the fact that they show how their swimsuits look on plus size models as well as on skinny ones and that uses can post pictures of themselves wearing the clothes they bought.

I love the fact that you can see how the swimsuits look on a curvy body, makes me more likely to shop!

I love the fact that you can see how the swimsuits look on a curvy body, makes me more likely to shop!

Here are are my favorites ones, I am 85% sure that I’ll get the tartan patterned one.

top suits

From left to right, top to bottom: Esther Williams, Lucy B., Esther Williams (3), Bettie Page, Fables by Barrie, Esther Williams

Anyway, I also found some questionable ones… I can’t really make up mind on whether they’re cool or tackly… what do you think?

questionable

Bettie Page & ModCloth

4 thoughts on “Waternymphs

  1. It’s Sunday 16 June..which means only one thing – it’s BLOG PARTY TIME!! So I am here going through all the attendees and being amazed by the huge variety of blogs. The band is now playing a swing number and my feet are a tapping! I love vintage swimming costumes..and I love the questionable ones..I think they are cool! xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

