Super Sweet Blogger Award!

All righty!

I am humbled and flattered that you guys come over and bear with my shoddy spelling! And a special thanks to sewinggoddess for nominating me! 🙂

SO HERE ARE THE RULES:

Copy & Paste This Whole Post and Replace All Your Information — who awarded you, for example.

1. Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.

2. Answer 5 Super Sweet questions.

3. Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post.

4. Nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers.

5. Notify your Super Sweet nominees on their blog.

 

THE 5 SUPER SWEET QUESTIONS: 

1 – Cookies or Cake? “Both! Although maybe I like cake a little bit more than cookies….”

2 – Chocolate or Vanilla? “Chocolate!”

3 – Favourite Sweet Treat? “My homemade tiramisu cake.”

4 – When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most? “After dinner. I always have dessert. ^^”

5 – Sweet Nick Name? “Sweetie: it’s was my darling calls me!”

 

MY NOMINEES (lot’s of my favorite bloggyblogs have already been nominated, so here are a few that don’t have a cupcake yet):

Obssessed

Elin Zaulich

SUZIE81’S BLOG

Sy kläder

Rino

Vintage Vandalism

A Dress A Day

Local Fashion

Adventures in Dressmaking

if it’s hip, it’s here.

Sewaholic

Art NuVogue

My happy sewing place

2 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

